Screenshots For All!

Well, after reading Łukasz Maciak’s article on program screenshots (and yes, there is a typo in the original URL), I’ve decided to go back and add screenshots for each of my programs.

No, it’s not particularly informative, but it’ll fulfill the basic human need for pretty pictures. Basically, my goal is to both add to the usefulness of the posts and to make them more historically interesting. I’m sure I will look back in a few years and think, “Wow, I actually used KDE 4 back in the day!” But that’s the whole point of this blog — to show how it all happened! Now with pictures!

So go enjoy the new eyecandy of sorts, and let me know what you think of the change.

6 thoughts on “Screenshots For All!

  1. Pingback: Learning About Python Dictionaries « Becoming A Glider

  2. Pingback: Cleaning My Code… « Becoming A Glider

  3. Pingback: Learning Some Python Skills! « Becoming A Glider

  4. Pingback: Some(what) Happy Developments « Becoming A Glider

  5. Pingback: Mad Libs, ROT13, Python, and Me « Becoming A Glider

  6. Pingback: Some More Python Exercises « Becoming A Glider

Leave a Reply

