Moving Some More Bits Around

I’ve done some more work to polish the pages on BG lately, especially on the My Hardware page. I felt that my pages were pretty much getting near-zero attention, and I attempted to rectify the situation.

I also created the brand-new Screenshot Archive page, which exists to show off monthly screenshots of my desktops. Basically, I want a chronological overview of how my use of the desktop (especially the Linux desktop) changes over time, and monthly seemed like a good interval for that purpose. And we all know that the Internet loves pretty pictures.

I hope everyone enjoys the changes and finds the pages on BG more useful now (or at least less useless 😉 ).

Leave a Reply

